Your navigator on the path to community services

Tennessee Disability Pathfinder Staff

Meet Our Staff


Megan Hart, Program Director
(615) 875-5082
megan.hart@vumc.org

Linda Brown, Information and Referral Coordinator
(615) 875-9578
linda.d.brown.1@vumc.org

Angelica Deaton, Multicultural Services Coordinator
(615) 875-9850
angelica.c.deaton@vumc.org

Elise McMillan, Faculty Director & Director, Vanderbilt Kennedy University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
(615) 343-2540
elise.mcmillan@vumc.org

Carvis Russell, Database & Website Coordinator
(615) 875-5084
carvis.russell@vumc.org

Sheena Adams-Avery, Media Outreach Coordinator
(615) 421-2259
sheena.adams-avery@vumc.org

Karen Mevis, Information and Referral Coordinator
(615) 322-8529
karen.mevis@vumc.org

Martha Lopez, Multicultural Services Coordinator
(615) 322-3972
martha.lopez@vumc.org



Address

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1211 21st Avenue South
Medical Arts Building (MAB), SUITE 539
Nashville, Tennessee 37212-2708

multi colored ribbon separator